Savings

Regularsavings@2x.jpg

Regular Savings

  • Establishes membership with us
  • Earn competitive dividends on balances of $100 or more
  • No monthly service fee
Customsavings2@2x.jpg

Custom Savings

  • Set aside cash for a specific purpose
  • Earn competitive dividends on balances of $100 or more
  • No monthly service fees
Christmasclub@2x.jpg

Christmas Club

  • Save up year-round for the holidays
  • Earn competitive dividends on your entire balance — paid quarterly
  • Funds transferred to checking Nov. 1
Premiermoney@2x.jpg

Premier Money Market

  • Earn competitive, tiered dividends on balances of $2,000 or more
  • Higher balances earn higher rates
Sharecertificates@2x.jpg

Share Certificates

  • Less risky than other investments
  • Competitive, fixed rates
  • Terms from 6 months-5 years —longer the term, higher the rate
Ira@2x.jpg

Individual Retirement Account (IRA)

  • Retirement savings, with tax benefits
  • Earn competitive dividends above standard savings on balances over $100
  • Traditional and Roth IRA options
Hsa@2x.jpg

Health Savings Account (HSA)

  • Contribute toward medical expenses
  • Contributions are tax-free 
  • Funds can be withdrawn any time*