Access Services

Lostcard@2x.jpg

Lost or Stolen Card

  • Report lost or stolen cards right away
  • Call toll-free 24 hours a day, 7 days a week — to better protect your accounts
  • Call 1-800-472-3272
Chip-Card.jpg

EMV Cards

  • Enjoy enhanced debit and credit card security
  • Advanced chip technology adds an extra layer of protection
  • Accepted in the U.S. and around the world
Contactless-Payment.jpg

Contactless Payment

  • Faster, easier, more secure way to pay
  • Use your smartphone or other mobile device to make payments
  • Easily enroll your RMLEFCU debit or credit card
Card-safety.jpg

Safe Card Usage

  • Tips for safely using your cards and keeping your information safe.
Calculators@2x.jpg

Financial Calculators

  • Plan finances with handy calculators
  • Calculate savings goals, the difference between buying and leasing, and more
  • Easy to use — we walk you through it
Atm@2x.jpg

Free ATMs

  • Access surcharge-free ATMs nationwide
  • Locate ATMs using an online search tool or free app for iPhone® or Android™
  • Tens of thousands of ATMs in network
Sharedbranches@2x.jpg

Shared Branches

  • Part of the CU Service Centers Network
  • Bank at other credit unions in the United States as if it’s your own*
  • Over 4,200 locations in the US
Switchto@2x.jpg

Switch to RMLEFCU

  • Switching from your current financial institution to RMLEFCU is easy, with this switch kit
Cheques@2x.jpg

Reorder Checks

  • Order checks online, 24/7
  • It’s convenient — and saves a trip to the bank